Thoughts on Titanfall: Expedition

So I’ve finally played the DLC. I can’t say that I’m impressed. They didn’t expand on the campaign storyline, all they did was add 3 more multiplayer maps to the game. I’m beginning to think that the season pass was a waste of money.

The maps were thought out, and the graphics nicely done. The simulated city, the jungle, and the ruins map were all thought out with a nice blend of both small and big areas to play in. But, I don’t feel that its worth the $10 asking price. Perhaps $5.

No new weapons for the titan or pilot that I could see. I think that they should expand the amount of burn cards you can hold.  Anyhow, I hope the next DLC is better. I’m a bit disappointed.

Leave a Reply

