Leave it in the real world… Please.

I use the Internet to research, learn, and have fun.  I do not use the internet to create drama.  I have enough of that in my personal life, I don’t want it following me online as well.  If you’re unhappy in life, don’t spread it by making everyone else miserable by trolling around social media sites, etc.  Quite frankly, I don’t care about anyone’s dramas… I keep my personal affairs…Personal. I don’t need the world to know, and I don’t want to bother people with it.

I’ve noticed that the people whom tend the most to bash people are those whom believe in the Christian faith.  Now, yes I have christian beliefs, but I don’t go around like I see many people do and tell others that they’re going to hell because they don’t believe in god.  Say what you like at church and the real world, but I don’t wanna see people bashing others because of their faith.  What they don’t seem to realize that Christianity is one of the few faiths in the world that literally started wars, went on crusades that killed people because they didn’t believe in the same thing as them.  And even stamped out another religious faith because they were thought to be evil.  If there’s any evil out there perhaps they should look no further than themselves.

Then there are the animal activists… I love animals myself.  But, to say that humanity will pay for killing pigs, cows, etc. to eat is ridiculous.  Humanity has been doing this since the mid-evil times, and probably before that.  That’s where human beings get protein to survive.   We shouldn’t be getting it from pills sheesh.  Again, that’s their beliefs, and they shouldn’t persecute others because they don’t believe what you do.

The list goes on of all the dramas that people bring with them, these seem to be the most prominent.  For the love of…  Please leave all that crap in the real world, please! No one wants to hear it. I sure don’t.  Respect everyone’s beliefs, and they in return will respect yours.

OK, my rant is done.

