Epic Titanfall Titan Combat

This is just EPIC! I owned those guys. LOL I normally don’t pull off plays like this… In fact, this is the first time that I got an epic play like this.

I hopped into my Titan, and swung around to fight another Titan, put it into doomed status (titan kill 1), then as soon as I turn around another Titan attacked me, I fought back. My opponent backed off, I pursued. My opponent sent my Titan into doomed state so I acted fast, I dashed towards him as my auto eject went off, and my Titan exploded, killing 2 more Titans AND their pilots (Titan Kills 2 & 3, and Pilot kills 1 & 2)!

Anyhow, check it out! 😀

Leave a Reply

