Distasteful…

The other day when I had told my now ex-girlfriend that I had a few close  friends that were girls that person had called me a player.  She even went as far as telling me that I had uhhh…  “Relations with them” well she didn’t say that directly, but insinuated it.  Now, I don’t know about you, but having relations with a friend that you consider like a sibling is quite frankly gross, distasteful, and dishonorable to say the least.  She had insulted thier honor.

She was very full of herself saying to me that men should take care of her in every aspect until marriage.  But, she kept telling me that she is very intelligent.  That kind of thinking isn’t very intelligent in my book.  Then to top it all off she insulted my honor by questioning my integrity, and when you question my integrity, you’re questioning the way that I was raised an insult to my family.  Not only was that very distasteful, it was tasteless.  She complained to me about her ex’s ignoring her to play video games, and yet she ignores me when I was speaking to her to post on a social networking site.  If you don’t like it done to you, you don’t do it to someone else, or “if you live in a glass house, don’t throw stones” .

She claimed to be intelligent, but showed me the exact opposite.  Intelligent in my book means that you have an open mind, and are able to process information correctly.  It seems like to me that she’s afraid of guys hurting her, so she prejudges all men to be liars, not having their priorities straight, and to be cheaters out to hurt her.  In the ending, I had broke it off with her, but still how distasteful and dishonorable.

Mebbe she has stupiosis?  Possibly. LOL

2 thoughts on “Distasteful…

    • I don’t blame you there… Integrity is important. Sorry that I didn’t reply sooner, I couldn’t figure out how to post a reply from the app. lol

Leave a Reply

