Internet Cats

top-10After viewing the top 50 list of the most influential internet cats that Purina puts out, I want to do my own based on my perspective.  Instead of top 50 I’ll do a top 10, but since I love all cats, mine will have no particular order.  I won’t be including any animated / cartoon cats, only real cats.  So here’s my top 10. 🙂

  • The Oreo Cat – Gotta love him and his love for bacons 😀
  • Sunshine – Oreo’s Sister, she’s very sunny. 🙂
  • The Grumpy Cat – Love her attitude. 🙂
  • Lieutenant Dan The Paralyzed Kitten – Love his handi-capable kitten 🙂
  • Tara The Hero Cat – She loves her family so much that she risked her own safety to save her human brother from a dog. 😀
  • Maru – Gotta love this round Japanese kitty. 🙂
  • Fedor – Cara’s guard kitty. 🙂
  • Enko – Cara’s kitty that likes to play hide and seek. 🙂
  • Nala Cat – Cute kitty, love her color. 🙂
  • Joey The Garden Cat – A once stray cat that made the garden of THV11 his home and adopted the entire news staff and viewers as his family. 😀

That’s my top 10 list.  For those who are interested, I’ll list their websites below if they have one. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

