I wish I could be a cat

image

Tinter The Cat

I wish I was a cat. Cats have a great life. Eat, sleep, get cuddles, play, and use the litter box are among the things that they do. I’d like to be an indoor kitty with lots of humans to love me. 🙂  A one kitty household would be nice, 2 is fine, but no more. I don’t like sharing. 😛

I think that I’d be like my friend’s cat, Tinter (pictured above). I’d sleep most of the day, wake up only to eat, use the litter box, and annoy my human(s), and get cuddles of course. No real worries. The only worry I’d have as a cat is when my human will fill my food dish. 😛

Cats are loving creatures who are intelligent and have ancient souls. They understand their human family better than any other pet in my opinion. Guardians of the underworld, the Egyptians believed.

Anyhow, those are my reasons for wanting to be a cat. Hope you enjoyed reading my post, and thanks for taking the time out to read my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

