Week 5

Week five has come and gone… The Chiefs lost narrowly 22-17 to San Fransisco.  While the game wasn’t aired here where I live, what I’ve heard about the game, the Chiefs played hard and did their best.  Sorry that I don’t have a commentary on the game this week.

Since I don’t have a commentary this week on the Chiefs game, I’ve decided to post a little something I wrote about the Patties Vs. Chiefs game in week 4. Here it is:

The Cow Patties
By, Ryutora Takano

Oh how Tom Brady and Company Toiled on the field of Arrowhead. They did thier best and still got stomped. They forgot the #1 rule for playing there: fear the sea of red as much as the players.

Mr. Brady looked like a kid waiting to see the principal when sitting on the sideline that game, and the rest of the team still struggled. Unfortunately, Bilicheat and the Cow Patties both failed with the big boss watching in person.

The Chiefs stomped them 41-14. GO Chiefs! The End. 😀

Seriously, I think the Chiefs’ win over the Patties was fueled by them having a fluke game. Tom Brady and Co. Was fine during week 5. From the score, they stomped the opposition. But, fluke or not, how we won or not doesn’t matter to me, for a win is a win. 😛

Thanks for taking time out to read my post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

