Why I’m Going To Hell

top-10

OK, it’s been awhile since I last did a top 10 list, so I’m going to make a list about why I’m going to hell when I die:

  1. I have no patience nor pity for stupidity.
  2. I feel that if there was a god, life wouldn’t suck so much.
  3. I feel that if there was a god, he/she turned his/her back on humanity.
  4. I don’t feel that turning Muslims away from our borders is wrong.
  5. I feel that all lives matter (apparently, according to many only black lives matter).
  6. I feel that our veterans deserve better than what they’re getting now from our government.
  7. I laugh at the misfortune of others (who doesn’t?)
  8. I support ALL first responders that put their lives on the line for my safety.
  9. I don’t go to church.
  10. I have this moronic thing that I do, it’s called THINKING.

Many of the things that I’ve listed here is based on other’s beliefs.  One person told me that when I die, I’m going to hell.  I told him that I’d see him there. LOL

Leave a Reply

