The Brady Bunch, The Early Risers, & Co.

patriotsseahawks

The New England Patriots (or the Brady Bunch as I like to call them) is one team that I just love to hate.  But I don’t feel bad. I don’t think that I’m alone in my feelings about this team.  Deflate gate, secretly filming the opposing team during practice…  What really gets to me is that they’ve never been really punished for anything that they’ve done wrong.

And then there’s the fans of the Brady Bunch.  They’re one of the biggest bands of sore losers, cry babies, fair weathered, and most of their fans are band wagon fans to top it all off.  Personally, I’m so tired about hearing about the patties fans crying that I’ve stopped reading articles about that team period. Then they smack talk everyone else’s team.  Then when they lose, they’re no where to be found.  Not even acknowledging the hard work put in by their team.  C’mon, guys you lost, suck it up. Sheesh.

Now, I’m going to talk about the other team in the NFL that I just love to hate.  The Seattle Seahawks (or the Early Risers).  This team is full of players whom are cocky, and most are overrated because they couldn’t beat the Panthers.  To top it all off, they aren’t even original.  The 12th man phrase that they coined wasn’t even theirs.  A college used it before them.  Yeah, yeah, I know they had injuries.  Suck it up.  They lost cause the sucked on field.

Their fans are as bad as bad as the fans of the Brady Bunch.  They do the very same thing.  They smack talk everyone else’s team, and when they lose, they’re no where to be found.  No words of encouragement, nothing.  They’re cocky too, just like the fans of the Brady Bunch.

When my team loses a game I acknowledge that they sucked on field that game, but I also voice on my posts on social media that I am proud of them, and know that they did their best.  Win, lose, or tie I’m a chiefs fan till I die.  Most of the Chiefs fan base feels the same way, and most of us don’t go trolling either.

One thought on “The Brady Bunch, The Early Risers, & Co.

Leave a Reply

